Harrison Knauert

My name is Harrison Knauert.  I am fourteen years old and will be fifteen in a couple weeks.  I have lived in Colorado since I was nine years old.  In my free time I like to play basketball, swim, and spend time with friends.  My five favorite movies are:

  • The Shawshank Redemption

ShawshankRedemptionMoviePoster

link

  • Lone Survivor

1387806764000-XXX-LONE-SURVIVOR-MOV-JY-2290-60335702

link

  • Family Guy

family-guy

link

  • Stepbrothers

tumblr_m8ra8hLX5G1qe86pbo1_500[1]

link

  • Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

ferrisbueller

link

I took this class because I liked a class in middle school very similar to this class.  Also, I think it is a great idea to learn more and more about technology.  My goals for this semester are to learn as much as possible and do well in this class.

Leave a comment